Sold Out

Flavoured Gin Tasting - Friday 17 January 2020

£35.00

SKU: GIN170120

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Wine & Cheese Pairing - Friday 24 January 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE240120

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Australian & New Zealand Wine Tasting - Friday 31 January 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE310120

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Meet the Maker Gin Tasting - Friday 7 February 2020

£35.00

SKU: GIN070220

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Italian Wine Tasting & Hot Supper - Saturday 15 February 2020

£35.00

SKU: WINE150220

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Blind Wine Tasting - Friday 21 February 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE210220

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

MND Charity Quiz Night - Friday 28 February 2020

£5.00

SKU: QUIZ280220

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

The Gin & Tonic Tasting - Friday 6 March 2020

£35.00

SKU: GIN060220

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

South American Wine Tasting - Friday 13 March 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE130320

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Fine Wine Tasting & Canapés - Saturday 21 March 2020

£40.00

SKU: WINE210320

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Gin Styles Tasting - Friday 27 March 2020

£35.00

SKU: GIN270320

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS

French Wine Tasting - Friday 17 April 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE170420
MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Wine & Cheese Pairing - Friday 24 April 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE240420

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS

Higher or Lower Wine Tasting - Friday 15 May 2020

£35.00

SKU: WINE150520
MORE DETAILS

Eastern European Wine Tasting - Friday 5 June 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE050620
MORE DETAILS

World Gin Day Tasting - Saturday 13 June 2020

£35.00

SKU: GIN130620
MORE DETAILS

Red Wine Tasting & Hot Supper - Friday 19 June 2020

£35.00

SKU: WINE190620
MORE DETAILS

Bolton Hospice Charity Quiz Night - Friday 26 June 2020

£5.00

SKU: QUIZ260620
MORE DETAILS

Fine Wine Tasting - Friday 3 July 2020

£45.00

SKU: WINE030720
MORE DETAILS