Only 2 left!

South American Wine Tasting - Friday 13 March 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE130320
MORE DETAILS

Gin Styles Tasting - Friday 27 March 2020

£35.00

SKU: GIN270320
MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

French Wine Tasting - Friday 17 April 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE170420

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Wine & Cheese Pairing - Friday 24 April 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE240420

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Sold Out

Higher or Lower Wine Tasting - Friday 15 May 2020

£35.00

SKU: WINE150520

This product is sold out

MORE DETAILS
Only 3 left!

Eastern European Wine Tasting - Friday 5 June 2020

£30.00

SKU: WINE050620
MORE DETAILS
Only 3 left!

World Gin Day Tasting - Saturday 13 June 2020

£35.00

SKU: GIN130620
MORE DETAILS

Red Wine Tasting & Hot Supper - Friday 19 June 2020

£35.00

SKU: WINE190620
MORE DETAILS
Only 6 left!

Bolton Hospice Charity Quiz Night - Friday 26 June 2020

£5.00

SKU: QUIZ260620
MORE DETAILS

Fine Wine Tasting - Friday 3 July 2020

£45.00

SKU: WINE030720
MORE DETAILS