Buy Vegetarian wines here. Vegetarian wines are made using no animal products. You may think all wines are vegetarian as they are made from grapes but wines are often filtered using egg whites, milk based casein or gelatine. The wines on this page have been filtered using non animal based products such as Bentonite a type of clay.
We also supply to the on and off trade, please contact us for details.
We value your feedback.
Please leave reviews of your favourite wines. To do this select reviews under the wine description you wish to leave a feedback.
Let us have wine and women, mirth and laughter,
Sermons and soda-water the day after.
Lord Byron - Don Juan